I’m Back Again!

I know I keep saying that I’m back and going to post more, but life keeps happening and I find myself spending more time being active and less time being able to blog and be tied down to my computer. I’ve also been trying adjust to living in Atlanta and I think I’m also going through a quarter life crisis? I think this move answered a lot of questions that I had about what I was doing with my life, but then it also made me question things that I never thought about before. Me going back to college has become a serious thought, and I never thought that I would personally be considering college again. But here I am, considering college and wondering if me working in a salon was the best thing for me. Some days I feel like it is, others not so much. I think it’s just the fact that most people my age are still in school or around people who are and people in their age group and I’m not. So I feel kind of like a bum, but at the same time I need to remember that I finished school and am now working in my field.

As far as a love life, let’s just say that I’m interested but I don’t really know. I’m not used to dating or “talking” so I don’t really know if I’m doing things right or what. I don’t know how to talk about my feelings and what’s going on with who I need to be talking to. So that’s frustrating for me, because lack of communication on my part because I don’t real know how to communicate. So that’s all that I will say about that.

Last but not least, I am bringing back my outfit of the day posts! I have completely fallen off and I’m working on coming back and being better. I haven’t done nearly as much shopping that I usually do, and I don’t really know how to feel about that. But I’m getting myself together so that way I can post and share what I’m wearing with everyone!

Keep an eye out for a new post soon!:)

-XOXO

2 thoughts on “I’m Back Again!

Let's talk about it!

